Sliderbild original
„Muzika yacu, Ubuzima bwacu“

[proverb from Ruanda]

Airi Rink

Airi Rink comes from Finland and lives in Switzerland. She started working with professional musicians in 1983 after marrying Beat Rink, which has spread to many countries under the name "Crescendo".

After her first education and work in the medical field, she turned more and more to pastoral care and psychology. As a certified psychological consultant (IGNIS), she works mainly among artists. Her focus is on individual consultations, seminars and lectures as well as the publication of study material.

Airi Rink is also the co-director of "Crescendo international" and thus responsible for various major projects such as the "Crescendo Summer Institute"  in Hungary (www.crescendohungary.org). She is the mother of three adult Children.

 

 

Concerts

In Rwanda, there was still no classical chamber music concert cultur in public. In cooperation with the Goethe-Institute in Kigali, we gave two public concerts, both of which were enthusiastically received. One performance took place in the Hotel Serena, the other in the Goethe-Institute’s own auditorium. We plan to continue our cooperation with the Goethe-Institute to give further performances.

read more

How you can support us:

In addition to the urgent financial help we need, you can also actively participate:
• You can even organize charity concerts for "Music Road Rwanda"
• You can send us instruments, sheet music, strings, tuners, metronomes, etc. that you no longer need
• If you are a musician, you can share with us or friends to teach locally in Kigali
• Or if you tell your friends about us colleagues!

Donate

If you would like to donate to Music Road Rwanda our bank account click here for more Details

Sliderbild original
„Muzika yacu, Ubuzima bwacu“

[Sprichwort aus Ruanda]

Airi Rink

AIRI RINK kommt aus Finnland und lebt in der Schweiz. Sie hat nach der Heirat mit Beat Rink 1983 eine Arbeit unter professionellen Musikern begonnen, die sich unter dem Namen "Crescendo" in viele Länder ausgeweitet hat.

Nach ihrer  ersten Ausbildung und Tätigkeit im medizinischen Bereich wandte sie sich immer mehr der Seelsorge und Psychologie zu. So ist sie als  diplomierte psychologische Beraterin (IGNIS) vor allem unter Künstlern tätig. Ihre Schwerpunkte sind neben individuellen Beratungen auch Seminare und Vorträge sowie die Herausgabe von Studienmaterial.

Airi Rink ist zudem Co-Leiterin von "Crescendo international" international und somit mitverantwortlich für verschiedene grosse Projekte wie das "Crescendo Sommerinstitut" (www.crescendohungary.org) . Sie ist Mutter von drei erwachsenen Kindern.

Konzerte

In Ruanda gab es bis anhin noch keine klassische Kammermusikkonzert-Kultur. Durch das Goethe-Institut in Kigali haben wir bei vergangenen Besuchen zwei öffentliche Konzerte gegeben, die begeistert aufgenommen wurden. Das eine fand im Hotel Serena statt und das andere im Theatersaal des Goethe-Instituts. Auch weiterhin sind Konzerte in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Goethe-Institut geplant.

mehr erfahren

Sie können uns unterstützen:

Neben dringender finanzieller Hilfe, die wir benötigen können Sie sich auch aktiv beteiligen:

  • Sie können selber Benefizkonzerte für „Music Road Rwanda“ organisieren
  • Sie können uns Instrumente, Notenmaterial, Saiten, Stimmgeräte, Metronome usw. die Sie nicht mehr brauchen an uns schicken
  • Wenn Sie Musiker sind, können Sie gemeinsam mit uns oder Freunden vor Ort in Kigali unterrichten
  • Oder wenn Sie Ihren Freunden und Kollegen von uns erzählen!

Spendenkonto

Music Road Rwanda e.V.
IBAN: DE34100500000190166681
Betr. Name und Adresse  ( HINWEIS )